Aleutcorp Newsletter

2017 Early Bird Winners

We are pleased to announce our Early Bird Winners for 2017!

Diane Lynn Kylmala, Shoreline, WA
Iliodor Henry Kozloff, Lynnwood WA
Alfred Jesse Pesterkoff, Sand Point AK
Annete Sue Calver, King Cove AK
Victoria Joyce Frantz, Highland IN
Congratulations to all!
You still have until October 10th to vote your proxy and be eligible for more great proxy prizes.