Choose your destination...

2016 Nominating Packet and Shareholder Award Nomination forms Available!

Board of Directors Nomination packets are due (received and delivered) by: June 30, 2016 at 5PM Alaska Standard Time. (Not postmarked)

2016 Nominating Packet


Shareholder Award Nomination Packet

2016 Shareholder Awards Nomination Packet

2015: Shareholder of the Year – Michael E Swetzof
Student of the Year – Haliehana Stepetin

List of: Previous Award Recipients 1986-2014


2016 AFN President Awards

2016 AFN Convention 
Nomination packets for AFN President Awards are due in September 2016.  The 2016 AFN Convention Packet link includes a description of each award.

This entry was posted in Shareholder News. Bookmark the permalink.